• Pi Beta Phi Facebook
  • Pi Beta Phi Twitter
  • Pi Beta Phi YouTube
  • Pi Beta Phi Blog
  • Pi Beta Phi LinkedIn
  • Pi Beta Phi Pinterest
  • Pi Beta Phi Instagram
Volunteer Officers 3

Meet the Headquarters Staff

Pi Beta Phi Headquarters is home of Pi Beta Phi Fraternity, Foundation and Fraternity Housing Corporation. We are three separate entities united and here to serve you. Please feel free to call us if you have a question or need. You can check out the listing below for specific employee contact information. If you're not sure who to contact, you can use the Headquarters general email address: headquarters@pibetaphi.org.

Headquarters Address  

1154 Town & Country Commons Drive
Town & Country, Missouri 63017
PH: (636) 256–0680
FAX: (636) 256–8095

Fraternity/FHC

Juli Willeman Headshot   Executive Director
Juli Willeman, Iowa Beta
(636) 256-0680 x719
jwilleman@pibetaphi.org
Caroline Backer Headshot   Assistant Executive Director
Caroline Backer, Indiana Epsilon
(636) 256-0680 x767
cbacker@pibetaphi.org

Organizational Effectiveness

Melissa Nagus Headshot   Human Resources Director
Melissa Nagus, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x734
mnagus@pibetaphi.org
smith, katie2   Human Resources Specialist
Katie Rennegarbe
(636) 256-0680 x751
krennegarbe@pibetaphi.org
Melissa Hower   Office Manager
Melissa Hower
(636) 256-0680 x762
mhower@pibetaphi.org
Tina Larkin   Asst. Director of Merchandising
Tina Larkin
(800) 322-1867
tlarkin@pibetaphi.org
Shelby, Jessica   Operations Support Specialist
Jessica Shelby
(636) 256-0680 x721
jshelby@pibetaphi.org
Patty Link Headshot   Receptionist
Patty Link, Illinois Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x710
plink@pibetaphi.org
Denise Turnbull Headshot   Holt House Curator
Denise Turnbull, Illinois Alpha
(309) 734-3988
holthouse@pibetaphi.org
Amy Klostermann Headshot   Information Technology Manager
Amy Klostermann
(636) 256-0680 x718
aklostermann@pibetaphi.org
Maggie Skeffington Headshot   Information Technology Specialist
Maggie Skeffington, Indiana Gamma
(636) 256-0680 x765
mskeffington@pibetaphi.org

Finance

Melissa Yost   Fraternity Finance Director
Melissa Yost
(636) 256-0680 x717
myost@pibetaphi.org

Maguire, Jessica   Fraternity Asst. Director of Finance
Jessica Maguire
(636) 256-0680 x725
jmaguire@pibetaphi.org
Ruth Argent Headshot   Fraternity Accounts Payable Specialist
Ruth Argent
(636) 256-0680 x754
rargent@pibetaphi.org
Michelle Moser Headshot   Fraternity Accounts Receivable Specialist
Michelle Moser
(636) 256-0680 x716
mmoser@pibetaphi.org

Fraternity Housing Corporation

Cannon, Libby   Senior Director of Housing
Libby Cannon, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x738
lcannon@pibetaphi.org
Kristen Rugen Headshot   FHC Finance Director
Kristin Rugen
(636) 256-0680 x754
krugen@pibetaphi.org
Hails, Cindy   FHC Asst. Director of Finance
Cindy Hails
(636) 256-0680 x776
chails@pibetaphi.org
 generic PBP logo   Accounts Payable Specialist
Keith Cobbs
(636) 256-0680 x742
kcobbs@pibetaphi.org
Jamie Ford   FHC Asst. Director of Finance
Jamie Ford
(636) 256-0680 x743
jford@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Chapter Finance Coordinator
Michelle Untermann-Mack
(636) 256-0680 x720
muntermannmack@pibetaphi.org
Allie Colloton   Housing Director
Allie Colloton
(636) 256-0680 x747
acolloton@pibetaphi.org
Tyrrell, Shannon   Assistant Director of Housing
Shannon Tyrrell, Indiana Delta
(636) 256-0680 x745
styrrell@pibetaphi.org
Megan Fahrmeier Headshot   Assistant Director of Housing
Megan Fahrmeier, Mississippi Beta
(636) 256-0680 x746
mfahrmeier@pibetaphi.org

Marketing & Communications

Shawn E Headshot   Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives & Communications
Shawn Eagleburger
(636) 256-0680 x761
seagleburger@pibetaphi.org
Christian Wargo   Director of Communications
Christian Wargo
(636) 256-0680
cwargo@pibetaphi.org
Kuryla, Emily   Asst. Director of Communications for Advancement & Philanthropy
Emily Kuryla
(636) 256-0680 x730
ekuryla@pibetaphi.org
   generic PBP logo Asst. Director of Communications
Leslie Breimeier, Indiana Zeta
(636) 256-0680
lbreimeier@pibetaphi.org
TG Livak   Director of Marketing
TG Livak
(636) 256-0680 x736
tlivak@pibetaphi.org
Jordan Aschwege Headshot   Multimedia Designer
Jordan Aschwege
(636) 256-0680 x753
jaschwege@pibetaphi.org
Katey Hobbs Headshot   Project Manager
Katey Hobbs, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x759
khobbs@pibetaphi.org
LauraJohnson_Web   Event and Meeting Manager
Laura Brewer
(636) 256-0680 x712
lbrewer@pibetaphi.org

Membership

Julie Wisbrock   Senior Director of Membership
Julie Wisbrock
(636) 256-0680 x763
jwisbrock@pibetaphi.org
karth, ashley   Chapter Services Director
Ashley Karth, Illinois Eta
(636) 256-0680 x764
akarth@pibetaphi.org
Cecilia Abshire Headshot   Chapter Services & Assessment Coordinator
Cecelia Abshire
(636) 256-0680 x740
cabshire@pibetaphi.org
delaney2   Chapter Services & Program Development Coordinator
Alicia Delaney
(636) 256-0680 x715
adelaney@pibetaphi.org
Samantha Elderidge   Chapter Services Manager
Samantha Eldridge, Louisiana Beta
(636) 256-0680
seldridge@pibetaphi.org
Alex Roark Headshot   Asst. Director of Fraternity Growth
Alex Roark, New Mexico Alpha
(636) 256-0680 x733
aroark@pibetaphi.org
Mackenzie Baker Headshot   Asst. Director of Chapter Development
Mackenzie Baker
(636) 256-0680 x739
mbaker@pibetaphi.org
Jennifer Frobish   Asst. Director of Alumnae & Volunteer Support
Jennifer Frobish
(636) 256-0680 x723
jfrobish@pibetaphi.org
Carolyn Banks Headshot     Engagement Coordinator
Carolyn Banks Loper, Illinois Eta
(636) 256-0680 x727
cloper@pibetaphi.org

Foundation

Hallee Winnie Headshot   Foundation Executive Director
Hallee Winnie, Michigan Gamma
(636) 256-1357 x732
hwinnie@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Director of Advancement
Open position
(636) 256-0680
For more information about this position, visit our Career Opportunities page.
bitanga, daphney2   Development and Engagement Manager
Daphney Bitanga, California Eta
(636) 256-1357 x750
dbitanga@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Individual Giving Officer
Courtney Hammock, Colorado Epsilon
(636) 256-1357 x770
chammock@pibetaphi.org
generic PBP logo   Housing Advancement Manager
Julia Budde
(636) 256-0680
jbudde@pibetaphi.org
Betsy McCune Headshot   Director of Programs & Operations
Betsy McCune, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-1357 x731
bmccune@pibetaphi.org
Lisa Goodman   Development Database Specialist
Lisa Goodman
(636) 256-1357 x722
lgoodman@pibetaphi.org
   Emma Wigmore Foundation Coordinator
Emma Wigmore
(636) 256-1357 x757
ewigmore@pibetaphi.org
Kim Sherman   Director of Finance & Administration
Kim Sherman
(636) 256-1357 x774
ksherman@pibetaphi.org
Mary Beth Roy   Finance & Programs Specialist
Mary Beth Roy, Missouri Alpha
(636) 256-1357 x768
mroy@pibetaphi.org
karcher, emily   Engagement Specialist
Emily Karcher, Maryland Gamma
(636) 256-1357 x729
ekarcher@pibetaphi.org