• Pi Beta Phi Facebook
  • Pi Beta Phi Twitter
  • Pi Beta Phi YouTube
  • Pi Beta Phi Blog
  • Pi Beta Phi LinkedIn
  • Pi Beta Phi Pinterest
  • Pi Beta Phi Instagram
Housing Header 2

FHC Volunteers and Staff

FHC Board of Directors

The FHC Board provides direction and leadership toward the achievement of the Fraternity Housing Corporation (FHC) mission and strategic objectives.  The board creates a compelling and inspired vision for Pi Beta Phi housing overall.

  • Lisa Gamel Scott, Colorado Alpha, President  
  • Suzette Thompson Farrar, Colorado Delta, Secretary  
  • Carol Inge Warren, North Carolina Beta, Treasurer  
  • Brenda Balkunas Wirth, Wisconsin Alpha, Member  
  • Emory McGinnis Eison, Mississippi Beta, Member  

Click here for more information on our FHC Board of Directors.

FHC Staff Members

Juli Holmes Willeman, Iowa Beta, Executive Director

jwilleman@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256-0680 ext. 719



Caroline Majers Backer, Indiana Epsilon, Fraternity/FHC Assistant Executive Director
cbacker@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256-0680 ext. 767



Libby Cannon, Missouri Alpha, Senior Director of Housing

lcannon@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256-0680 ext. 738

Contact for assistance with: Elevated housing concerns, housing strategic planning, becoming an FHC chapter


Allie Colloton, Assistant Director of Housing   
acolloton@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256-0680 ext. 747

Contact for assistance with: Housing concerns, CHC/FHC properties in AL, AR, AZ, CO, FL, GA, ID, LA, MS, MT, NC, NM, NV, OR, SC, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY


Megan Fahrmeier, Mississippi Beta, Assistant Director of Housing
mfahrmeier@pibetaphi.org

(636) 256–0680 ext. 746

Contact for assistance with: Housing concerns, CHC/ FHC properties in CT, DE, IA, KS, MA, ME, MD, MN, MO, ND, NE, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, SD, VT, WV, Washington, D.C & Canada

Shannon Tyrrell, Indiana Delta, Assistant Director of Housing  
styrrell@pibetaphi.org   
(636) 256-0680 ext. 745

Contact for assistance with: Housing concerns, CHC/ FHC properties in CA, IL, IN, KY, MI, VA, WI

Kristin Rugen, FHC Finance Director  
krugen@pibetaphi.org    
(636) 256-0680 ext. 752

Contact for assistance with: Tax and financial questions

Cindy Hails, FHC Assistant Director of Finance  
chails@pibetaphi.org    
(636) 256-0680 ext. 776  
Contact for assistance with: Tax and financial questions